Term dates 2017-18

When to come into school this year – and most importantly when not  to!


AUTUMN TERM 2017

Inset Days
Monday September 4, Tuesday September 5

School open
Wednesday September 6 – Friday October 20

Half-term holiday
Monday October 23 – Friday October 27

Inset Day
Monday 30 October

School open
Tuesday October 31 – Friday December 22

Christmas Holiday
Monday December 25 – Friday January 5


SPRING TERM 2018

Inset Day
Monday January 8

School open
Tuesday January 9 – Friday February 16

Half-term Holidays
Monday February 19 – Friday February 23

School open
Monday  February 26 – Thursday March 29

Spring Break including Easter Bank Holidays
Friday March 30 – Friday April 13

SUMMER TERM 2018

School open
Monday April 16 – Friday May 25

May Day Bank Holiday
Monday May 7

Half-term holiday
Monday May 28 – Friday  June 1

School open
Monday June 4 – Tuesday July 24

Inset days
One additional day to be decided

Autumn Term 2018
School opens Monday September 3 2018

Top