Term dates 2018-19

When to come into school – and most importantly when not to!


AUTUMN TERM 2018

Inset Day
Monday September 3

School open
Tuesday September 4 – Thursday October 18

Inset Day
Friday October 19

Half-term holiday
Monday October 22 – Friday October 26

School open
Monday October 29 – Friday December 21

Christmas Holidays
Monday December 24 – Friday January 4




SPRING TERM 2019

School open
Monday January 7 – Friday February 15

Half-term Holidays
Monday February 18 – Friday February 22

School open
Monday  February 25 – Friday March 29

Spring Break 
Monday April 1 – Friday April 12

SUMMER TERM 2019

School open
Monday April 15 – Friday May 24

Easter Bank Holiday
Friday April 19, Monday April 22

May Day Bank Holiday
Monday May 6

Half-term holiday
Monday May 27 – Friday  May 31

Inset Day
Monday June 3

School open
Tuesday June 4 – Wednesday July 24

Inset Day
Friday June 28

Additional inset days
1 still to be decided

Top